Alluring Rose

Alluring Rose

by: Brandon Bedell

Black and White
Or living Color
Radiant Beauty
Like no Other
Every Petal
Of this precious Rose
Shines with Beauty
No need to Pose
Holding Close
To keep Safe and Sound
Pristine Grace
Never touch the Ground
So much to long for
Nothing above
Surely the Essence
Of all my Love

About brinkmanb47

About Howdy! Let me introduce myself! My name is Brandon Bedell, as you must have already surmised. Some also know me as Colonel Cane, Brinkman, or just simply Brink. I am 29 years old. I grew up in a small town called Grant in the State of Michigan. Living most of that time on the wonderful waters of the Muskegon River. Small towns are great to create a mixture of emotions and experiences that inspire creativity. I have always loved to write and have been creating various different pieces for some time now. I have been out of the hobby for a significant season but am ready to jump back into the ink. Over time I will post some of my older pieces and add the new. I hope that you all enjoy it and feel free to comment as you wish!
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Alluring Rose

  1. Lillie coster says:

    I Like this one!

  2. Jenn says:

    beautiful :)

  3. Marie Rose says:

    Very good. The words bring up a beautiful image.

Leave a Reply

